SUNDARAM FINANCE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1st April 2024

As required under Regulation 46(2)(c) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Audit Committee

Mrs. Bhavani Balasubramanian Chairperson

Mr. R. Raghuttama Rao Member

Dr. Kshama Fernandes Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. L. Ganesh Chairman

Mr. Rajiv C. Lochan Member

Mr. A. N. Raju Member

Nomination, Compensation & Remuneration Committee

Mr. R. Venkatraman Chairman

Mr. L. Ganesh Member

Mr. S. Viji Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Harsha Viji Chairman

Mr. L. Ganesh Member

Mr. T. T. Srinivasaraghavan Member

Mr. Rajiv C. Lochan Member

Mr. A. N. Raju Member



Risk Management Committee

Mr. Rajiv C Lochan Chairman

Mr. R. Raghuttama Rao Member

Mr. A.N. Raju Member

Mr. M. Ramaswamy Member

Asset Liability Management Committee

Mr. Harsha Viji Chairman

Mr. Rajiv C Lochan Member

Mr. A.N. Raju Member

Mr. M. Ramaswamy Member

Mr. Lakshminarayanan Duraiswamy Member

Information Technology Strategy Committee

Mr. S. Mahalingam Chairman

Dr. Kshama Fernandes Member

Ms. Anuradha Rao Member

Mr. Rajiv C Lochan Member

Mr. A. N. Raju Member

Mr. Sudheer Warrier Member

Customer Service Committee

Mr. T. T. Srinivasaraghavan Chairman

Mrs. Bhavani Balasubramanian Member

Mr. Rajiv C. Lochan Member

Mr. A. N. Raju Member



Investment Committee

Mr. R. Venkatraman Chairman

Mr. Harsha Viji Member

Mr. Rajiv C. Lochan Member

Policy Review and Compliance Committee

Mr. T. T. Srinivasaraghavan Chairman

Mrs. Bhavani Balasubramanian Member

Mr. A. N. Raju Member

Date: 1st April 2024